New members of the Board of the Academy

The Election of the postdoctoral and doctoral representatives of the Board of the Graduate Academy is terminated. The mandate of the new members starts on October 1, 2012.

The following postdocs and doctoral candidates are now on the Board of the Academy:

  • Dr. Ivan Savin (Deputy: Dr. Thomas de Haan und Dr. Maria Pavlova)
  • Holger Merker (Deputy: Sarahi Lorena Garcia Garcia)
  • Catarina Henke (Deputy: Ilka Vosteen)
  • Simone Vannuccini

Election results 2012

vorherige | nächste